3403 WEST PACIFIC AVE - BURBANK, CA 91505
TEL: 818.841.9655 - FAX: 818.841.7649

BURBANK | NEW YORK | ATLANTA | MUNICH | BERLIN | TEL AVIV

Band Pro Film & Digital, Inc. - Burbank

BP_USA_NAB10_I 

BAND PRO BURBANK
3403 West Pacific Ave
Burbank, CA 91505
Tel: +1 818.841.9655
Fax: +1 818.841.7649
Hours: M-F 8am-6pm


View Larger Map


Staff


Corporate Management    
Amnon H. Band President, CEO amnon.band@bandpro.com
Renee Contreras Executive Vice President /
COO
renee.contreras@bandpro.com
Sandra Graves Controller sandra.graves@bandpro.com
Veronica Vargas Executive Assistant veronica.vargas@bandpro.com
Melissa Cox Reception melissa.cox@bandpro.com
     
Sales Staff    
BAND PRO BURBANK    
Nir Reches Sales Manager /
CineAlta Specialist
nir.reches@bandpro.com
Brian Secky Senior Sales Associate brian.secky@bandpro.com
Jeffrey Feldman Sales Associate jeffrey.feldman@bandpro.com
Christian Calderon Sales Associate christian.calderon@bandpro.com
Anthony Young Sales Administrator anthony.young@bandpro.com
     
Technical Support    
Jeff Cree, SOC Vice President
of Technical Services
jeff.cree@bandpro.com
Randy Wedick Technical Consultant randy.wedick@bandpro.com
Landon Black MIS-Network Administrator landon.black@bandpro.com
     
Band Pro Tek
Support & Service
   
Mimi Lawrence Service Manager mimi.lawrence@bandpro.com
Mike Metzo Engineer / Digital Cameras
& VTRs
mike.metzo@bandpro.com
Guillermo Monti Service Coordinator guillermo.monti@bandpro.com
Parts Sales To Save $$$ On Parts! parts@bandpro.com
     
Marketing    
Brett Gillespie Marketing Manager brett.gillespie@bandpro.com
     
Finance    
Brandon Brooks In-House Financing Specialist finance@bandpro.com
     
Accounting/Credit    
Claudia Pilataxi Bookkeeping claudia.pilataxi@bandpro.com
Watonya Cobb Accounts Payable watonya.cobb@bandpro.com
Virginia Galindez Account Receivable virginia.galindez@bandpro.com
Kurk Stevens Credit Manager kurk.stevens@bandpro.com
     
Warehouse    
Armando Regalado Purchasing /
Warehouse Manager
armando.regalado@bandpro.com
Derrick Phillips Shipping / Receiving / Driver derrick.phillips@bandpro.com
Javier Espinoza Inventory Control javier.espinoza@bandpro.com