Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.



My Cart (0)

Recently added item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Band Pro Film & Digital, Inc. - Burbank

BP_USA_NAB10_I 

BAND PRO BURBANK
3403 West Pacific Ave
Burbank, CA 91505
Tel: +1 818.841.9655
Fax: +1 818.841.7649
Hours: M-F 8am-6pm

STAFF

Corporate Management

Amnon H. Band

President, CEO

amnon.band@bandpro.com

Renee Contreras

Executive Vice President / COO

renee.contreras@bandpro.com

Sandra Graves

Controller

sandra.graves@bandpro.com

Veronica Vargas

Executive Assistant

veronica.vargas@bandpro.com

 

Sales Staff

Nir Reches

Sales Manager / CineAlta Specialist

nir.reches@bandpro.com

Brian Secky

Senior Sales Associate

brian.secky@bandpro.com

Jeffrey Feldman

Sales Associate

jeffrey.feldman@bandpro.com

Anthony Young

Sales Administrator

anthony.young@bandpro.com

 

Technical Support

Jeff Cree, SOC

Vice President of Technical Services

jeff.cree@bandpro.com

Randy Wedick

Technical Consultant

randy.wedick@bandpro.com

Landon Black

MIS-Network Administrator

landon.black@bandpro.com

 

Band Pro Tek Support & Service

Mimi Lawrence

Service Manager

mimi.lawrence@bandpro.com

Mike Metzo

Engineer / Digital Cameras VTRs

mike.metzo@bandpro.com

Guillermo Monti

Service Coordinator

guillermo.monti@bandpro.com

Parts Sales

To Save $$$ On Parts!

parts@bandpro.com

 

Marketing

Brett Gillespie

Marketing Manager

brett.gillespie@bandpro.com

 

Finance

Brandon Brooks

In-House Financing Specialist

finance@bandpro.com

 

Accounting/Credit

Claudia Pilataxi

Bookkeeping

claudia.pilataxi@bandpro.com

Virginia Galindez

Account Receivable

virginia.galindez@bandpro.com

Kurk Stevens

Credit Manager

kurk.stevens@bandpro.com

Melissa Cox

Accounts Payable

melissa.cox@bandpro.com

 

Warehouse

Armando Regalado

Purchasing / Warehouse Manager

armando.regalado@bandpro.com

Derrick Phillips

Shipping / Receiving

derrick.phillips@bandpro.com

Javier Espinoza

Inventory Control

javier.espinoza@bandpro.com

Charles Denna

Shipping / Receiving / Driver

charles.denna@bandpro.com
Top